Skip to main body

Investor Relations

Content Menu

Announcement: Sony to acquire Ericsson’s share of Sony Ericsson

Date:   October 27, 2011 [Thu]  18:00 (JST)

Press Release

Press Conference

Date : October 27, 2011 [Thu]
Time : 5:00 am (U.S. EDT) 10:00 am (BST) 11:00 am (CEST) 6:00 pm (JST)
Presenter : Howard Stringer, Chairman, CEO and President, Sony Corporation
                 : Hans Vestberg, President and CEO, Ericsson



Adobe Reader
  • Adobe Reader

    ** You will need to have the Adobe Reader to view the contents.


Windows Media Player
  • Windows Media Player

    * You will need to have Windows Media Player installed to view this webcast. Broadband connection speeds greater than 300 Kbps or narrowband connection speeds greater than 56 Kbps are recommended to adequately view the streaming video.





Skip to footer
Return to top of page